Upcoming Events

Online seminar "Productivity boost: how to manage overthinking to be more efficient in life"

Date:

Monday 10th May 2021


Time:

11 am BST (United Kingdom)

12 pm noon CET (France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

1 pm EET (Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia)


More info here.




Online seminar "Managing stress and creativity during times of uncertainty"

Date:

7th January 2021


Time:

11 am GMT (United Kingdom)

12 pm noon CET (France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

1 pm EET (Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia)


More info here.